• Congratulations to Year 12 science students Lisa Teariki and Triyash Chetty for submitting very impressive applications to attend the Rotary Science and Technology Forum 2021, and for both being selected by the Rotary Club of Ōtāhuhu for nomination. Lisa and Triyash will learn if their nominations are successful in mid-October.
  • Congratulations to Year 12 Biology students Aruna Zachariah, Lisa Teariki and Aneeq Khan for participating in the recent NZ Biology Olympiad Examination. Congratulations to Lisa and Aneeq for being awarded a Bronze Certificate and a place on the NZIBO tutorial programme!